Happy Hour

Monday-Saturday (4-6 PM)
Sunday (All Day)

February 11 | Tunes on Tuesday

The River Twice

6:00PM - 8:00PM

February 13 | Trivia

7:00PM - 9:00PM

February 14 | Friday Special Event

Valentines Dinner - Reservations Suggested

5:00PM - 8:00 PM

February 15 | Saturday Music

Matty J & Cajone Alone

6:00PM - 9:00PM

February 18 | Tunes on Tuesday

Gary Tackett

6:00PM - 8:00PM

February 19 | Late Opening

Adjusted Hours Today Only

OPENING AT 11:30AM

February 20 | Trivia

7:00PM - 9:00PM

February 21 | Friday Music

David McTee

6:00PM - 9:00PM

February 22 | Saturday Music

The Hollowed Collective

6:00PM - 9:00PM

February 25 | Tunes on Tuesday

Bobby Dee Keys

6:00PM - 9:00PM

February 27 | Trivia

7:00PM - 9:00PM

February 28 | Friday Music

Fabulous Floyd Stanton

6:00PM - 9:00PM

February 29 | Saturday Music

Chandra Lyles

6:00PM - 9:00PM

March 3 | Tunes on Tuesday

Samuel Henry

6:00PM - 8:30PM

March 5 | Trivia

7:00PM - 9:00PM

March 6 | Friday Music

Westrock Music

6:30PM - 9:30PM

March 7 | Saturday Music

Lost & Found

6:30PM - 9:30PM

March 10 | Tunes on Tuesday

Matty J & Cajone Alone

6:00PM - 8:30PM

March 12 | Trivia

7:00PM - 9:00PM

March 13 | Friday Music

Bobby Dee Keys

6:30PM - 9:30PM

March 14 | Saturday Music

The Hollowed Collective

6:30PM -9:30PM

March 17 | Tunes on Tuesday

Ross McIntire

6:00PM - 8:30PM

March 18 | Trivia

7:00PM - 9:00PM

March 20 | Friday Music

Chandra Lyles

6:30PM - 9:30PM

March 21 | Saturday Music

McMullen & Fry

6:30PM - 9:30PM

March 24 | Tunes on Tuesday

TBD

6:00PM - 8:30PM

March 26 | Trivia

7:00PM - 9:00PM

March 27 | Friday Music

Katie G & The Half Macs

6:30PM - 9:30PM

March 28 | Saturday Music

Fabulous Floyd Stanton

6:30PM - 9:30PM

March 31 | Tunes on Tuesday

TBD

6:00PM - 8:00PM